Email: aclear@eit.ac.nz
aparrish@research.msstate.edu
 

Task Force

# Member

Name

Country Member Affiliation Interest

Area

Email

Address

Steering Committee

Sponsor

 
               
1 Alison

Clear

[Co-leader]

New

Zealand

ACM, IITPNZ, IEEE-CS Computing Curricula aclear@eit.ac.nz ACM R
2 Allen

Parrish

[Co-leader]

United

States

IEEE-CS, ACM Cybersecurity,

CSEC2017

aparrish@usna.edu IEEE-CS  
3 Hala

Alrumaih

Saudi

Arabia

Al Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, ACM Requirements Engineering, IT2017, IT, IS haalrumaih@imamu.edu.sa

hala.alrumaih@gmail.com

  C
4 Olga Bogoyavlenskaya Russia Petrozavodsk University Russian Computer Fed Networks olbgvl@cs.karelia.ru   C
5 Ernesto

Cuadros-Vargas

Peru ACM, Latin America, CLEI, IEEE-CS Computing Education, CS2013 ecuadros@spc.org.pe IEEE-CS T
6 Adrienne Decker United States SIGCSE

Rochester Institute of technology

Computing Education Adrienne.Decker@rit.edu   R
7 Eric

Durant

United

States

Milwaukee School Engr,

IEEE-CS

Computer Engineering durant@msoe.edu   C
8 Stephen

Frezza

United

States

Gannon Univ., IEEE-CS Software Engineering frezza001@gannon.edu IEEE-CS R
9 Marisa

Exter

United

States

Purdue University Learning Design and Technology mexter@purdue.edu

 

   
10 Steven

Gordon

United

States

ACM, Ohio Supercomp. Center Big Data, Parallel Processing sgordon@osc.edu   T
               
12 Eiji

Hayashiguchi

Japan Info-tech Promotion Agency (IPA) Government, IT Skill Sets ei-haya@ipa.go.jp   C
13 John

Impagliazzo

United

States

Hofstra Univ., ACM, IEEE, AITP, IEEE-CS IT2017,

CE2016, CC2005

john.impagliazzo@hofstra.edu ACM C
14 Richard

Le Blanc

United

States

Seattle University Software Engineering leblanc@seattleu.edu   C
15 Paul

Leidig

United

States

Grand Valley State University   leidig@gvsu.edu   R
16 Barry

Lunt

United

States

Brigham Young Univ.,

SIGITE

IT2017, IT2008 CC2005 luntb@byu.edu   C
17 Bruce

McMillin

United

States

Missouri U. Sci & Tech, IEEE-CS Cybersecurity ff@mst.edu   C
18 Tania

McVeety

United

States

IBM Industry Perspective tmcveety@us.ibm.com    
19 Linda

Marshall

South Africa University of Pretoria Computing Curricula lmarshall@cs.up.ac.za   T
20 Nancy

Mead

United

States

Carnegie Mellon University Software Engineering Institute nrm@sei.cmu.edu   C
21 Mirella

Moro

Brazil Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais Computer Science Education mirella@dcc.ufmg.br    
22 Arnold

Pears

Sweden IEEE-CS,

ACM

CS2013 arnold.pears@it.uu.se

pears@kth.se

IEEE-CS C
23 Teresa

Pereira

Bernadino

Portugal Instituto Politécnico de Viana Castelo Robotics,

AI

tpereira@esce.ipvc.pt   C
24 Melinda

Reno

USA Deloitte Consulting Industry Perspective mereno@deloitte.com    
25 Ariel

Sabigue

Uruguay     asabigue@fing.edu.uy   C
26 Simon Australia Australasian Comp Soc.,

ACM

Computing Education Research simon@newcastle.edu.au   R
27 Shingo

Takada

Japan Info. Proc. Society of Japan (IPSJ) Japanese Education michigan@doi.ics.keio.ac.jp ACM T
28 Heikki

Topi

United

States

Bentley Univ.,

ACM, AIS

MSIS, IS2010, Data Science, CC2005 htopi@bentley.edu AIS C
29 Paul

Tymann

United

States

Rochester Inst. Tech, ACM, SIGCSE Computing Education ptt@cs.rit.edu   R
30 Gerrit

van der Veer

The

Netherlands

ACM, SIGCHI,

IFIP

User Experience,

IT2017

Gerrit@acm.org SIGCHI T
31 Abhijat

Vichare

India ACM India Indian

Education

abhijatv@gmail.com ACM R
32 Barbara

Viola

United

States

Viotech Solutions,

AITP, ACM

IT2017, IT Industry Exec bviola@viotechsolutions.com   C
33 Les

Waguespack

United

States

Bentley Univ., EdSig (AITP) Computer Information Systems lwaguespack@bentley.edu EdSig T
34 Pearl

Wang

United

States

George Mason U., CSAB, IEEE-CS Parallel and Distributed Systems pwang@cs.gmu.edu IEEE-CS R
35 Ming

Zhang

China Peking Univ., ACM China, CCF IT2017,

Chinese Comp. Education

mzhang_cs@pku.edu.cn ACM C
36 Stuart

Zweben

United

States

Ohio State Univ., ACM SWE, ABET, Taulbee and NDC Studies zweben.1@osu.edu   R